A homeless person will ask me for money and I will say: “no” and he still will would say: “thank you.” Why is that? Is he on drugs or something! I didn’t even do any favor for him nor give him anything and he just said: “Thanks” Why is that? He could have just said: “Ok no problem”
No comments:
Post a Comment