uh thats kindaa weird, not too bad though?personally i would just copy the pics to your computer and repost them, maybe do fb chat.. im guessing its facebook? and be like hey i love those pics of us, im totally going to steal them, just all fun or whatever. you cause they obviously set it like that for a reason you know?
No comments:
Post a Comment