Friday, April 1, 2011

So confused...did I mess it up with this shy guy?

thats frustrating. Maybe he is trying to play it cool? I would txt him and be like sooo when are we gonna chill again :). if he response in a positive way then thats good, If he says somthing like oh i dont no Im kinda busy then hes not interested.

No comments:

Post a Comment